shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Other Hours

Page address: http://lib.mnsu.edu/hours/otherhours.html

Summer Reference Services (507)389-5958

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - noon and 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Closed - No Reference Service
 Variations Refer to Memorial Library hours
Monday - Friday May 12 - May 16 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday May 17 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday May 24 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday May 26 Closed - No Reference Service
Friday - Saturday July 4 - July 5 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday July 26 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday August 2 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday August 9 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday - Friday August 11 - August 15 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday August 16 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday August 23 Closed - No Reference Service

Summer Equipment Services Hours (507)389-5944

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
 Variations Refer to Memorial Library hours

Library Office Hours (507)389-5953

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

For questions regarding Academic Computer Lab (ACL) you can visit http://acc.mnsu.edu/mainlab/hours.html

You may also use the Ask a Librarian E-mail Reference Service any time.