shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Other Hours

Page address: http://lib.mnsu.edu/hours/otherhours.html

Summer Reference Services - May 11, 2019 through August 25, 2019
          (507)389-5958

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Closed - No Reference Service
 Variations Refer to Memorial Library hours
Friday May 10 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Saturday May 11 No Reference Service
Monday - Friday May 13-17 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday May 18 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday May 25 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday May 27 Closed - No Reference Service
Thursday July 4 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday July 27 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday - Friday July 29-August 2 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday August 3 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday - Friday August 5-9 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday August 10 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday - Friday August 12-16 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday August 17 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday August 19 No Reference Service
Tuesday - Friday August 20-23 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday August 24 Closed - No Reference Service

Summer Equipment Services Hours (507)389-5944

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
 Variations Refer to Memorial Library hours

Library Office Hours (507)389-5953

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

For questions regarding Academic Computer Lab (ACL) you can visit http://acc.mnsu.edu/mainlab/hours.html

You may also use the Ask a Librarian E-mail Reference Service any time.