Other Hours

Page address: http://lib.mnsu.edu/hours/otherhours.html

Summer Reference Services (507)389-5958

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - noon and 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Closed - No Reference Service
 Variations Refer to Memorial Library hours
Saturday May 9 10:00 a.m. - noon and 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m
Sunday May 10 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday - Friday May 11-15 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday - Sunday May 16 & 17 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday - Monday May 23-25 Closed - No Reference Service
Friday - Sunday July 3-5 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday - Sunday July 25 & 26 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday - Friday July 27-31 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday - Sunday August 1 & 2 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday - Friday August 3-7 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday - Sunday August 8 & 9 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday - Friday August 10-14 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday - Sunday August 15 & 16 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday August 17 No Reference Service
Tuesday - Friday August 18-21 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday - Sunday August 22 & 23 Closed - No Reference Service

Summer Equipment Services Hours (507)389-5944

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
 Variations Refer to Memorial Library hours

Library Office Hours (507)389-5953

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

For questions regarding Academic Computer Lab (ACL) you can visit http://acc.mnsu.edu/mainlab/hours.html

You may also use the Ask a Librarian E-mail Reference Service any time.