shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Other Hours

Page address: http://lib.mnsu.edu/hours/otherhours.html

Fall Reference Services - August 18, 2017 through December 31, 2017
          (507)389-5958

Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 Variations Refer to Memorial Library hours
Thursday - Friday Aug 17-18 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday-Sunday August 19-20 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday-Monday Sept 2-4 Closed - No Reference Service
Friday October 20 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday Nov 22 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday Nov 23-25 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday Dec 9 No Reference Service
Sunday Dec 10 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday-Friday Dec 11-15 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Saturday-Sunday Dec 16-17 Closed - No Reference Servicem
Monday-Friday Dec 18-22 No Reference Service
Saturday-Tuesday Dec 23-26 Closed - No Reference Servicem
Wednesday-Thursday Dec 27-28 No Reference Service
Friday-Sunday Dec 29-31 Closed - No Reference Servicem

Fall Equipment Services Hours (507)389-5944

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
 Variations Refer to Memorial Library hours

Library Office Hours (507)389-5953

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

For questions regarding Academic Computer Lab (ACL) you can visit http://acc.mnsu.edu/mainlab/hours.html

You may also use the Ask a Librarian E-mail Reference Service any time.