shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Other Hours

Page address: http://lib.mnsu.edu/hours/otherhours.html

Spring Reference Services (507)389-5958

Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - noon and 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 Variations Refer to Memorial Library hours
Tuesday January 1 Closed - No Reference Service
Wednesday - Friday January 2-4 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday January 5-6 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday - Friday January 7-11 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday January 12-13 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday - Monday January 19-21 Closed - No Reference Service
Saturday March 2 10:00 a.m. - noon & 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday March 3 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday - Friday March 4-8 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday March 9 Closed - No Reference Service
Sunday May 5 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday May 10 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Saturday May 11 No Reference Service
Saturday May 12 Closed - No Reference Service
Monday - Friday May 13-17 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday May 18-19 Closed - No Reference Service

Spring Equipment Services Hours (507)389-5944

Monday - Friday

January 14 - May 10
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Exceptions: January 25
& January 28 - Closed

Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
 Variations Refer to Memorial Library hours

Library Office Hours (507)389-5953

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

For questions regarding Academic Computer Lab (ACL) you can visit http://acc.mnsu.edu/mainlab/hours.html

You may also use the Ask a Librarian E-mail Reference Service any time.