shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Contact Info

Page address: http://lib.mnsu.edu/archives/info/contact.html

Contact Information

 


 

Phone: (507) 389-1029
Email: archives@mnsu.edu

University Archives and
Southern Minnesota Historical Center
Memorial Library
P.O. Box 8419
Mankato, MN 56001-8419

Staff

 


Archives and Special Collections Librarian

Daardi Sizemore
Phone: (507) 389-5949
E-mail: daardi.sizemore@mnsu.edu

Digital Initiatives Librarian

Heidi Southworth
Phone: (507) 389-5066
E-mail: heidi.southworth@mnsu.edu 

Archives and Special Collections Technician

Anne Stenzel
Phone: (507) 389-1964
E-mail: anne.stenzel@mnsu.edu
 

Archives and Special Collections Technician

Adam Smith
Phone: (507) 389-1029
E-mail: adam.smith-3@mnsu.edu 

 

Archives and Special Collections Graduate Assistant

Kieu Cao
Phone: (507) 389-5462
E-mail: kieu.cao@mnsu.edu