shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Scholarship recipients

Page address:

Dorothy Van Norman Scholarship 2016/17

Zua Her                            Adrianna Medrano
             Zua Her - Dental Hygiene                                    Adrianna Medrano - Music Industry
                                                                               - Audio engineer specialist

Library Services Scholarship 2016/17

                      Carthan Fears  Carthan Fears - Computer Engineering Technology


                      Eh Pho Say  Eh Pho Say - Social Work


                      Karisa Zachar  Karisa Zachar - Social Work

Previous years Scholarships awarded

Dorothy Van Norman Scholarship 2015/16 and Library Services Scholarship 2015/16

Dorothy Van Norman Scholarship 2014/15 and Library Services Scholarship 2014/15